Board

Current 2016 Spring/Summer Season Board Members

Board Member Position Email Phone

Jeff Hendricks President jhendricks55@gmail.com 925-392-5755
Neal Evans Vice President Nealshannonevans@comcast.net 925-305-9397
Brandy Robinson Treasurer sbrobinson@sbcglobal.net 925-575-1542
TBA Secretary    
Shawn IT Manager it@norcalhotshots.com  
Dave Sierra Player Agent - 18U Hendricks dave.sierra@gmail.com  
Mark Price Player Agent - 18U Price hotshots18u@gmail.com 209-684-1056
Jason Greeson Player Agent - 16U Greeson jason_greeson@hotmail.com 775-224-7301
Eric Lagomarsino Player Agent - 14U Lagomarsino lagomarsino14u@att.net 925-332-8736
Bonifacio Sepulveda Player Agent - 12U Sepulveda b_sepulveda77@yahoo.com 925-557-5567
Alan Alvarez Player Agent - 10U Alvarez teamislander@gmail.com 707-407-5700